UNITED METHODIST WOMEN GENERAL MEETING
February 21st at 6:30 p.m.
at the church
UMW Sunday is scheduled for May 12th – Mother’s Day    ONE WORSHIP SERVICE  at 10:00 a.m. 
Mary Martha Circle Meets every third Monday at 1:00 p.m. at the church. Next meeting is Monday, March 18th.
See Heather Butler for more information

         Women of Joy Conference          Branson, MO       October 11-13

OTHER UPCOMING UMW DATES FOR 2019
 
Thursday, March 14 – 6:30 p.m.  United Methodist Women meeting
 
Thursday, April 11 –  6:30 p.m.     United Methodist Women meeting
 
Saturday, April 27 –  Women’s Retreat @ GFUMC 
 
Thursday, May 16 –  6:30 p.m.    United Methodist Women meeting
 
Thursday, June 20 – 6:30 p.m.    UMW Fellowship
 
Thursday, August 15 –  6:30 p.m.  United Methodist Women meeting
 
Thurs. September 19 –  6:30 p.m.  United Methodist Women meeting
 
October 11-13  – Branson, MO  Women’s Retreat
 
Thursday, October 17 –  6:30 p.m.  United Methodist Women meeting
 
Thursday, Nov 21 –  6:30 p.m.   United Methodist Women meeting
 
Sunday, Dec 8 –  2:00 p.m.  United Methodist Women Christmas Party